Welcome to our FAQ section for users. Please visit our model's FAQ page here. Below you will find answers to some commonly asked questions. We will be updating this section frequently with new content to assist users as they navigate the Allura's system. If you still can not find an answer to your question, then please use our contact form to send a message to the system administrator. If your question is regarding billing, please visit our contact page for direct links to SEGPAY and CCBill our authorized billing agents.
All users who wish to purchase any content or tip any model must do so with tokens. All tokens are 1 token per $1 dollar.
Yes, but you must be respectful. Models can block you or even report you. If you have violated our terms of service we will close your account. Play nice and enjoy.
Depending on the biller you choose your credit card statement will show CCBill or SEGPAY as they are our authorized billers.
Please visit our contact page to find the links to SEGPAY or CCBill where you can contact their team about any billing issues.
You can delete your account by going to your settings page and clicking on delete account. All content that you purchased will be removed and you will no longer have access. This is not reversible so please think twice before closing your account.
Unfortunately, we do not offer a refund on digital purchases. If there is a problem with the video we will contact the producer and request a new file. If we can not reach the content producer after 3-days then we will issue you a credit of the purchase price in tokens.
Currently users can not edit their profile or cover images. This feature will be available soon and we will let you know when it is possible.
We do not currently allow custom video sales on our website. This is a feature we are looking to add on in the future.
Credit card declines can happen for many reasons and vary based on the credit card provider you are using. There are the most common:
If you are still having issues please contact our billing partners and ask them why you are getting declined. Be sure to note the error message you get.
You can not change your username once you have created it. If you need to change it, please contact our support team to help you in getting this corrected.